I’m So Ready For The Weekend.

Hi guys, what’s up? Thanks for checking in and hanging out with me once again. As we know, we are now into the month of October. When I think of October, I start to think about all the fun fall events and activities that happen around town. So let me just say that last year I didn’t make it to Six Flags for Fright Fest. I was really bummed out that we didn’t go. Since we didn’t make it, I told the hubby that we need to make it to Neither World. Which is one of the top Haunted Houses here in Georgia.

I get a kick out of screaming at the top of my lungs while crazy characters jump out and scare me. Honestly when you think about it, it’s kind of looney. The reality is – is that I love it. Screaming my head off while covering my eyes or burying my face in my husbands arms. Well this weekend we will be going to Nether World. This will be my daughters first time going. I can’t wait to see the look on her face and hear how much she screams. I’m so excited that the weekend can’t get here fast enough, and the week just started good. I mean it’s only Tuesday.

I’ve already been thinking about how my day will play out. So let me fast forward because some time has passed by since I started this post. We made it to Netherworld and it was freaking awesome. They were in a new location so it’s even bigger and better than before. It was definitely jammed pack. The line was extremely long, and I mean like six flags. Which is why we always purchase our tickets online. The haunted house attraction was definitely everything I expected it to be. The characters are always amazing and the props are out of this world. We always do both haunted house attractions. I took video just to capture the sounds. I loved that at the end of the attraction you can walk out into the court and take pictures in some of the scenes they have setup. You can also take pictures with the characters walking around. I had a blast and did my daughter. After leaving Netherworld we stopped to get a bite to eat then head home. They usually open at 7P.M. and their open until 12:30 A.M. If your ever in Georgia around October you must come visit Netherworld. It’s definitely something fun to do at night with family or friends. It can get a little pricey, we spent $114.00 for my family of 3 and that’s with purchasing both haunts. Their is a fee when you purchase your tickets online per person.

I will definitely share some pics and video with this post if I can.

Written by Kiyana411

Leave a comment